Standards Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Thursday, 29 October 2015.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive

Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye

Councillor Brenda Dacres

Councillor Colin Elliott

Councillor Alan Hall

October 21 2015

Councillor Simon Hooks

Councillor Hilary Moore

Councillor Pauline Morrison

Councillor Andre Bourne

Councillor Paul Bell

Councillor Jim Mallory

Gill Butler

David Roper-Newman

Cathy Sullivan Leslie Thomas

Conc momas

2 vacancies

Standards Committee Agenda

Thursday, 29 October 2015 **7.00 pm**, Committee Room 4 - Civic Suite
Civic Suite
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Troy Robinson 0208 3149365

Part 1

Item		Pages
1.	Declaration of interests	1 - 4
2.	Minutes	5 - 9
3.	COMPLIANCE WITH MEMBER CODE OF CONDUCT 2015	10 - 18
4.	Review of Whistle blowing Policy	19 - 41
5.	STANDARDS COMMITTEE WORK PROGRAMME 2016	42 - 43
6.	INFORMATION ITEM - Oral Report back on whistle blowing referral	
7.	INFORMATION ITEM Oral Report - Resignation of Independent Member	